The Old Texas Fiddle Vol II – CD


The Old Texas Fiddle Vol II, 2015, Featuring Charlie & Nancy Hartness, Brendan Doyle, and Virginia Musser. Reaching back to old sources, these 22 rare and unusual tunes from the Lone Star state redefine Texas fiddling. $18 (includes shipping)


Product Description

The Old Texas Fiddle Vol II

Track List:

1.     Lady in the Center
2.     Blue-Eyed Susie
3.     Sally Johnson
4.     Rabbit Hash
5.     Porter’s Reel
6.     Fire on the Mountain
7.     Old Joe Clark
8.     Chicken Reel
9.     Duck Creek
10.   The Scolding Wife
11.   Wolves in the Wood
12.   Unfortunate Puppy
13.   Long Summer Day
14.   Copper Springs Blues
15.   Skeedaddle
16.   Stumptown Stomp
17.   Waterloo
18.   Kitty Crankie
19.   The Lost Girl
20.   Black Jack Grove
21.   Johnny Walk Along With Your Paper Collar On
22.   Old Paint